Contact Us

Contact information for our board members. You may read our board members’ profiles by clicking here.

Board Member and Email
President, Cindy Cohen
president@pgrc.org
Vice President, Clarise Cannings
vicepres@pgrc.org
Treasurer, Jim Cantwell
treasurer@pgrc.org
Secretary, Sheila Barfield
secretary@pgrc.org
At Large, Ndegwa Kamau
memberatlarge@pgrc.org
Membership, Sonya Stovall
membership@pgrc.org
Training Coordinator, Maria Green
training@pgrc.org
Race Coordinator, Rebecca Cormeny
races@pgrc.org
Volunteer, Rebecca Williams
volunteer@pgrc.org
Information, Polly O'Rourke
news@pgrc.org
Publicity, Tina Nixon
publicity@pgrc.org
Social, Dave Roeder
social@pgrc.org
Equipment Manager, James Roberts
equipment@pgrc.org