Contact Us

Contact information for our board members. You may read our board members’ profiles by clicking here.

Board Member and Email
President, Ndegwa Kamau
president@pgrc.org
Vice President, Yvonne Hill
vicepres@pgrc.org
Secretary, Lisa Jordan
secretary@pgrc.org
Treasurer, Mark Shroder
treasurer@pgrc.org
Race Coordinator, Rebecca Cormeny
races@pgrc.org
Training Coordinator, Maria Green
training@pgrc.org
Volunteer Coordinator, Chris Nichols
volunteer@pgrc.org
Equipment Manager, James Roberts
equipment@pgrc.org
Social Chair, Fai Nelson
social@pgrc.org
Information & Publicity Coordinator, Tina Nixon
publicity@pgrc.org
Membership & Merchandise Coordinator, Joann Tschiffely
membership@pgrc.org
At Large, Cindy Cohen
memberatlarge@pgrc.org
At Large, Markeshia Gould
memberatlarge@pgrc.org
At Large (Webmaster), Kaya Walton
website@pgrc.org