Congratulations to PGRC 2017 RRCA Maryland State Championship Series!

A HUGE congratulations to the PGRC members who won in the 2017 RRCA Maryland State Championship Series:

  • Bernard Kelly
  • Cindy Cohen
  • Lloyd Rawley
  • Valerie Mayhew Rankin
  • Clare Imholtz
  • Karsten Brown*
  • Kirk Gordon*

* Ran with one of their other running clubs.

We encourage you to run the 2018 series. Only four races are needed to qualify, and if you run the Club Challenge and Springburst, you are halfway there. Many age group prizes go unclaimed since there are no qualifiers.